First-time long-haul

March 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

To my shame, I have never travelled further than Australia in my 23 years. This is about to change in a couple of weeks when I fly to the USA to visit the two universities I have been accepted to, in an attempt to choose one over the other.

My decision is harder than I expected it to be.

I am sure that once I have visited both places I will know which place I will be happier in. The reality is that I have two very good options! Nothing to complain about, for sure.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First-time long-haul at Jams 'n' Tones.

meta

